homeclosetwitterkey-infosearchArtboard 1logoutArtboard 1phonechildrenarrow-rightinterfacelocationscroll-downArtboard 1news-and-eventsabout-usfacebookArtboard 1loginArtboard 1journalcommunity parentstranslateArtboard 1email calendar
School Logo


C of E School

Learning together in a caring Christian community

Google Services / Login Link


Learning together in a caring Christian community

Our Team

Staff 2019/20


Mr S Johnston - Headteacher

Miss G Mawson - Deputy Headteacher/Year 5 Teacher 

Mrs L Walton - Office Manager

Miss M Dixon - Trainee Office Assistant 

Mrs D Hadley - SENDCO

Mrs J Philipson - Early Years Teacher 
Mrs J Colombi - Year 1 Teacher Writing & The Arts Lead

Miss H Benson - Year 2 Teacher - Science & PSHE Lead

Miss C Lowther - Year 3 Teacher 

Mr J Shepherd - Year 4 Teacher - Reading Lead

Mr J Stewart - Year 5 Teacher - Maths & Humanities Lead 

Mrs M Gate - Year 6 Teacher  

Mrs J Murdoch - PPA cover Teacher - Computing and D&T Lead 


Mrs G Mallam-Jacques - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs L Philipson - Higher Level Teaching Assistant 

Mrs S Morton - Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Frazer - Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Peck - Senior Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Vear - Senior Teaching Assistant

Miss K Nicholson - Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Woodruff - Teaching Assistant

Miss E Richmond - Apprentice Teaching Assistant 


Mrs D Ellmore - Senior Midday Supervisor

Ms A Smith - Midday Supervisor

Miss A Jackson - Midday Supervisor

Miss S Head - Midday Supervisor

Mrs F McPake - Cover Midday Supervisor 


Mr A McMath - Site Maintenance